CEO Twitter List

Atkinson Public Relations compiled and regularly updates this list of top executives using Twitter to communicate with important audiences.

 

CEO/President

Company

Twitter Handle

Biz Stone Twitter co-founder @biz
Richard Rosenblatt Demand Media @demandrichard
Mark Zuckerburg Facebook @finkd
Gary Stockman Porter Novelli @garystockman
George Colony Forrester @gcolony
Guy Kawasaki Alltop @guykawasaki
Marty Cox It’s A Grind Coffee Houses @highoctanceCEO
Richard Jalichandra Technorati @jalichandra
Steve Gaither JB Chicago @jbgrafx
Jeff Booth builddirect.com @jeffbooth
Aaron Matos Jobing.com @jobing
John Battelle Federated Media @johnbattelle
Kevin Rose Digg.com @kevinrose
Monika Shaw The Winning Woman Network @ladyexec
Doug Ulman Livestrong Foundation @livestrongceo
Mark Grindeland ShesConnected Multimedia Corp. @mark_grindeland
Pete Cashmore Mashable @mashable
Michael Hyatt Thomas Nelson Publishers @michaelhyatt
Oren Michels Mysergy Energy @OrenMichels
Richard Branson Virgin @richardbranson
Rob Howard Telligent @robhoward
Adam Arnold SmarterHousing and SmarterTravel @smarterceo
Steve Case Revolution and Case Foundation @stevecase
Steven Rothberg CollegeRecruiter.com @stevenrothberg
Steven Cotton Firescope @svcotton
Michael Arrington TechCrunch @techcrunch
Tod Sacerdoti BrightRoll @todsacerdoti
Wayne Elsey Soles4Souls @wayneelsey
Damien Patton @webbizceo

Comments are closed.